• Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Please reload

2019 Class Championshp


1. sponsored by Gardner  GM Chevrolet Buick GMC  #8 Joey Silas

2. sponsored by  Agassiz Ready Mix  #88 Brandal Cholette

3. sponsored by  Modern Tire & Towing  #74 Ralph Vantil



1. sponsored by Gardner GM Chevrolet Buick GMC #X Paul Tourond

2. sponsored by Timbro Contracting #00 Rick/ Keith Tourond

3. sponsored by Fountain Tire #2 Al Tourond



1. sponsored by Gardner GM Chevrolet Buick GMC #5 Korbin Thomas

2. sponsored by Ken’s Tire & Wheel# 65 Russ Jansen

3. sponsored by Westar Trailers #67 Jeff Cameron



 Hornet A

1. sponsored by  – Gardner GM Chevrolet Buick GMC #44 Bart Wardell

2. sponsored by  Scott`s Meats #88 Al Silvester

3. sponsored by  Todd`s Signs #11 Angelo Galle

 Hornet B 

1. sponsored by  Armstrong Gravel  #81 Dario Rizzo

2. sponsored by Pioneer Fuel Delivery   #15 Jayden Ruhl

3. sponsored by  Agassiz Harrison Printers - #22 Chrissy Morgan



1. sponsored by  Stoneridge Specialty Insurance # 11 Troy Globe

2. sponsored by ten Bos Construction  # 94 Wayne Goodwin

3. sponsored by Agassiz Harrison Printers  #7 Ron Jones

2020 Schedule


So far this year, we have been able to hold a number of Exhibition Races to allow racers the opportunity to get out on the track. And due to the limits placed on us from COVID-19, we are very happy to have had the ability to live stream these events on YouTube.
Here is the link to the YouTube page:

The next races coming up will be the Fred Rannard Open Wheel Classic on Sept 11 & 12, and all classes on Sept 19. All members are encouraged to Pre-Register with Robert Adams ASAP.

Strict physical distancing rules are to be followed.

Please refer to the SCHEDULE

page for details.

Congratulations to all for a great 2019 season.  We look forward to our 50th Anniversary in 2020.  Stay tuned for exciting updates. 

Congratulations to all the 2019 Award Winners:


1. DAVE FREEMAN AWARD  -sponsored by Jansen Trucking- ( service award) Rob Lewis

 2.  FLAG CUP —sponsored by Bunk Mackay - (service award)  Brian Devers


3. Robert J Planje Service Award   -service award for special recognition Troy Globe


4. ROOKIE OF THE YEAR –determined by point standings of qualified Rookies    

Mini – sponsored by Burden Propane #76 Baylee Wright

STREET – sponsored by Old Settler Pub #74 Sean Edwards

Late Model- sponsored by Agassiz Ready Mix #27 Jamie Wright

Midget – sponsored by Agassiz Builders Ltd #19 Matt Glenn

Hornets— sponsored by 89.5 the Drive #45 Byron Arsenault


5. HARD LUCK AWARD (voted on my drivers in their class)

 MINI - - sponsored by Lordco Auto Parts #6 Jessie Bridge

Street - sponsored by Lordco Auto Parts #27 Kale Woodske

Late Model – sponsored by Instaglass #15 Devon Peters

Midget – sponsored by Carstar Hope #94 Wayne Goodwin

Hornets - sponsored by Lordco Auto Parts #58 Dustin Hamel


6. SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD  (voted on my drivers 

MINI  - - sponsored by Hub International—Barton Insurance # 74 Ralph VanTil

Street sponsored by Hub International – Barton Insurance - - #2 Al Tourond

Late Model – sponsored by Harding Forklift #65 Russ Jansen

Midget – sponsored by #7 Ron Jones

Hornets— sponsored by Kent Outdoors tie #22 Chrissy Morgan, #00 Marco Rizzo



7.Crowd Pleaser Awards

Mini  sponsored by Prime Collision #19 Dillon Gordon

Street  sponsored by JJM Construction  #74 Sean Edwards

Late Model sponsored by Cam Graham, Heavy Duty Equipment #65 Russ Jansen

Hornet  sponsored by Kinetic Signs   ##44 Bart Wardell

Midgets sponsored by Modern Tire & Towing tie #11 Troy Globe and #94 Wayne Goodwin


8. Track records

Late Model - #5 Korbin Thomas set July 27,2019 - 13.763 Seconds



 9. Most Main Wins— Midget #11 Troy Globe