Info Line 604-792-FAST 3278

Mini Stocks

#55 Mak Deane

Car: Toyota Corolla

Crew: David

Sponsors: Torks Auto & Diesel Repair / Metaltropolis Supply Ltd.

#62 Brian Meakings

Car: ’91 BMW 318is

Crew: Charmain, Shelby & Chris

Sponsors: Westwood Tire / Big Time Motors / IWE Rear Ends Only

History: 30-plus years Road Racing, Ice Racing, and Rally Racing. Rookie at Oval Track Racing.

#18 Dillon Kaiser

Car: ’81 Toyota Corolla

Crew: Milo, Hailie, Brayden, Travis, Josh and Nicole

Sponsors: Starwest Petroleum / Blackstone Paving / Hall Constructers / OK Tire Agassiz

History: 2022 Rookie of the Year / Driving since 8 years old – Go Karts, Hornet & Mini Stock

Charity: Race for a Cure / BC Children’s Hospital

#5 David Deane

Car: ’86 Toyota Corolla

Crew: Mak

Sponsors: Torks Auto & Diesel Repair / Metaltropolis Supply Ltd.

#8 Joey Silas

Car: ’90 Nissan 240SX

Crew: Scott, Connie, Sam, Dave

Sponsors: Finishline Traffic Marking / Heads Unlimited / Tirecraft Port Coquitlam / Printing Yes / Fraser River Paint and Auto Body / Gordo’s Concession /Rags to Riches Top Shop / Racing Greed

Driver History: Started racing at 6 yrs old at Langley Quarter Midgets / 4 time Mini Stock Champion – 2014, 2015, 2016 & 2019

#22 Austin Bennett

Car: ’91 Toyota Corolla

Crew: Grant

Sponsors: Rays Skidding / Southern Cross Machining / Mom & Dad

Driver History: Langley Quarter Midgets – 10 years / Ministock since 2018

#71 Kian Johnson

Car: ’92 Nissan 240sx

Crew: Collin

Sponsors: Ron Ediger

Driver History: 2023 Rookie

#88 Brandal Cholette-Farrington

Car: ’97 Honda Civic

Crew: Ray (dad), Tina (mom), Max, Logan & Tasha

Sponsors: Advanced Material Handling AMH / Westcan Auto Parts / Abbsry Tire / Melodyland Signs

History: Started racing at Langley Quarter Midget Assn at the age of 6 yrs / Multiple Main, Trophy Dash & Heat wins / 2022 Mini Stock Champion

2023 Brandal is driving the 88 Honda for Rustee-Nut Racing Team.

Mini Stock

Mini Stock cars are limited to Canadian, American or Foreign subcompact automobiles with 4 cylinder motors.


#69 Ken Jorgensen–14.789 seconds set September 23, 2006