Info Line 604-792-FAST 3278

Midget Drivers

#03 Bradie Rogers

Car: ’05 Stealth

Crew: Rick Rogers, Kirk Valiant / Colin Boyd / Andy Corbit

Sponsors: Alpine Paving Custom Blacktop / Kinetic Signs / Instaglass / S&M Diesel / All Truck Services / Venne Lowbed Service / K Bajwa Trucking / OK Tire Pitt Meadows / Starwest Petroleum Products / Brian’s Glass

History: Started in 2020

#07 Ronnie Jones

Car: ’07 Beast

Crew: Sidewinder, Melissa & Debbie

Sponsors: Harding Forklift / Lordco / Foreshore Equipment and Supply

#19 Matt Glenn

Car: ’07 Beast

Crew: Geordie Glenn, Randy Hough & Curtis Brennan

Sponsors: PSI Concrete / Goodwin’s Greenhouses / Motorway Fabrication / Gravity Design Studio

History: Started racing in 2006 – Hornet Class, Street Stock & Mini Stock

#27 Johnny Ramone

Sponsors: Westside Pest Control / Bryan Bell Realty

History: 2021 Rookie Season

#32X Tommy Weston

Car: Beast

Crew: Team Principal – Byron Weston / Crew Chief – Dwight Gendron

History: Legend Cars Track Champion SIR, Legend Cars of Alberta Series Champion, Motocross & Kart

#38 Al Stanley

Crew: Cathy Ernst, Greg Bellingham, Fred VanBastin & Jen Joint

Sponsors: Rusty Valley Restorers / Rick May Renovations / Devision Signs / Al’s Auto Repairs / Daves Towing

History: 1977 Rookie of the Year

#15 Aaron Fell

Beast Midget

Crew: Bill Planko, Wade Gervais

Sponsors: Special Thanks to Bill Planko

History: 14 years at Demming Speedway, 5 years at Skagit Speedway, 2021 BC Micro Sprint Champion


Agassiz Focus Midget

Ultra light weight open wheel tube chassis cars powered by Methanol fueled Ford Zetec 2.0 litre engines

Fast Time

Agassiz Midgets

#X Greg Tourond – 12.897 seconds set May 27, 2017

Washington Midget Association (WMRA)

#84 Tony Seidelman – 12.848 seconds set Sep 10, 2016